Find a Navigator near you

You can also get connected to a navigator at a monthly Know Your Rights Presentation. Februarys’s Know Your Rights presentation will take place on Monday, Feb 25th from 6-8 at El Programa Hispano.

Lead Navigators

Lead Navigators, hosted at Latino Network, IRCO, and El Programa Hispano, provide full-time navigation availability thanks to generous funding from Multnomah County.  Contact a Lead Navigator to schedule a navigation appointment, or stop by their weekly office hours. You can also connect with a Lead Navigator at a monthly Know Your Rights presentation, where you can learn important information about your rights and responsibilities in immigration proceedings and schedule a navigation appointment.

Legal Service Providers
Sung Choi & Jessica Maravilla-Torres SOARschoi@emoregon.org503-384-2482 x 1177931 NE Halsey St #302, Portland, OR 97213 & 862 SE Oak Street, Suite 3A
Hillsboro, Oregon 97123
Spanish
Jessica ArguelloMetropolitan Public Defenderjarguello@mpdlaw.com 503.225.9100630 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 500 Portland OR 97204Spanish
Tirsa OrellanaImmigration Counseling ServiceTOrellana@ics-law.org (503) 221-1689519 SW Park Ave. Suite 610 Portland OR 97205Spanish
Community Navigators
Cristina DelgadoAdelante Mujerescdelgado@adelantemujeres.org503-961-3094Forest Grove, ORSpanish
Angie JimenezAdelante Mujeresangjimenez92@gmail.com Forest Grove, ORSpanish
Catholic CharitiesCatholic Charitieseguerra@ccoregon.org503-688-2589SE PortlandSpanish
Elena CaJacobCAUSA Oregonelena@causaoregon.org971-240-9264SE PortlandSpanish
Jose Alonso Oliveros CAUSA Oregonalonso@causaoregon.org971-720-6560SE Portland, Salem Spanish
Sefarina Deleon-DaleCentro Culturalsdale@centrocultural.org503-730-1705Cornelius, ORSpanish
Karla Schmidt MurilloCentro Latinoamericanokarlasm@centrolatinoamericano.org Eugene, ORSpanish
Jhoana MonroyDREAMers Resource Center- PCC Rock Creek503-277-0804PCC Rock CreekSpanish
Zoraya UderFamilias en Accionuder6403@comcast.net 503-957-0587Portland, ORSpanish
Pat RumerIMIrJactivistap@yahoo.com503-265-9644Portland, OR
Alyssa Walker KellerIMIrJ/Migrant Edalyssawalkerkeller@gmail.com503-804-1480Portland, ORSpanish
Jeanice ChiengIRCOjeanicec@irco.org 971-271-6537NE Portland
Sokho EathIRCOsokhoe@irco.org 503-234-1541NE Portland
Josette HerreraIRCOJaherrera911970@gmail.com503-380-6770NE PortlandSpanish
Linda NguyenIRCOlindamn@irco.org 503-505-8340NE PortlandVietnamese
Kenneth CrouseLinn County Rapid Response Coalitionkcrouse@centurytel.net971-216-7936Linn County, OR
Susan HeathLinn County Rapid Response Coalitionforbux@hotmail.comLinn County, OR
Bianca Rodriguez HerreraPCC Dreamers Resourcebianca.rodriguezherrera@pcc.edu503-547-9553PCC Rock CreekSpanish
Eder Mondragon QuirozPCC Rock Creek971-722-7279PCC Rock CreekSpanish
Maxine FooksonPortland Immigrant Rights Coalitionmfookson@gmail.com Portland, ORSpanish
Pueblo Unido PDXPueblo Unido PDXpueblounidopdx@gmail.com503-912-8925Portland, OR and Gresham, ORSpanish
Sung ChoiSOARschoi@emoregon.orgNE Portland and Hillsboro, OR
Jessica Maravilla TorresSOARjmaravilla@emoregon.org 503-384-2482 x 117NE Portland and Hillsboro, OR Spanish
Peter AndersonSt. Andrew Sanctuary Committeerpanderson43@gmail.com 617-510-6319NE Portland
Katie MossUnidos Bridging CommunityMcMinnville, OR
Kathleen McKinneyUnidos Bridging Communityirishgardener2@yahoo.com 503-883-9429McMinnville, OR
Jared Craig JonesUnidos Bridging Communityqejtzuk@gmail.com 503-476-7622McMinnville, OR Spanish
Norman DaviessUnidos Bridging Communitynorm.daviess@gmail.comMcMinnville, OR
Robert IrishUnidos Bridging Communityirishrj@gmail.com McMinnville, OR
Janet IrishUnidos Bridging Communityirishrj@gmail.com McMinnville, OR
Sushma RaghavanUnite Oregonsushma@uniteoregon.org503-287-4117Portland, OR
Caroline LopezUnite Oregoncaroline@uniteoregon.org503-287-4117Portland, OR
Jessica ZamudioVirginia Garcia Memorial Healthjzamudio@vgmhc.org 503-352-8567*Please note for Virginia Garcia clients onlySpanish
Lucia Garcia MartinezVirginia Garcia Memorial Healthlgarcia5@vgmhc.org 503-536-5733*Please note for Virginia Garcia clients onlySpanish