Find a Navigator near you

You can also get connected to a navigator at a monthly Know Your Rights Presentation. December’s Know Your Rights presentation will take place on December 18 from 6-8 PM at Centennial Middle School.

Lead Navigators

Lead Navigators, hosted at Latino Network, IRCO, and El Programa Hispano, provide full-time navigation availability thanks to generous funding from Multnomah County.  Contact a Lead Navigator to schedule a navigation appointment, or stop by their weekly office hours. You can also connect with a Lead Navigator at a monthly Know Your Rights presentation, where you can learn important information about your rights and responsibilities in immigration proceedings and schedule a navigation appointment.

Community Navigators

Community Navigators work out of trusted community partner organizations.

CAUSA Oregon Elena CaJacob elena@causaoregon.org 971-240-9264
SOAR Sung Choi schoi@emoregon.org
Pueblo Unido PDX Pueblo Unido PDX pueblounidopdx@gmail.com 503-912-8925
Linn County Rapid Response Coalition Kenneth Crouse kcrouse@centurytel.net 971-216-7936
Adelante Mujeres Cristina Delgado cdelgado@adelantemujeres.org 503-961-3094
Catholic Charities Catholic Charities eguerra@ccoregon.org 503-688-2589
Linn County Rapid Response Coalition Susan Heath forbux@hotmail.com
DREAMers Resource Center- PCC Rock Creek Jhoana Monroy 503-277-0804
Unidos Bridging Community Katie Moss
Unite Oregon Sushma Raghavan sushma@uniteoregon.org 503-287-4117
IMIrJ Pat Rumer activistap@yahoo.com 503-265-9644
IMIrJ/Migrant Ed Alyssa Walker Keller alyssawalkerkeller@gmail.com 503-804-1480
CAUSA Oregon Jose Alonso Oliveros alonso@causaoregon.org 971-720-6560
IRCO Jeanice Chieng jeanicec@irco.org 971-271-6537
IRCO Sokho Eath sokhoe@irco.org 503-234-1541
Portland Immigrant Rights Coalition Maxine Fookson mfookson@gmail.com
Centro Latinoamericano Karla Schmidt Murillo karlasm@centrolatinoamericano.org
Northwest Workers Justice Project Laura Galindo Palomero laura@nwjp.org 541-705-5966
St. Andrew Sanctuary Committee Peter Anderson rpanderson43@gmail.com 617-510-6319
Unidos Bridging Community Kathleen McKinney irishgardener2@yahoo.com 503-883-9429
Unidos Bridging Community Jared Craig Jones qejtzuk@gmail.com 503-476-7622
Navigators at Equity Corps Legal Service Providers
Metropolitan Public Defender (MPD) Jessica Arguello jarguello@mpdlaw.com 503-225-9100
Immigration Counseling Service (ICS) Tirsa Orellana TOrellana@ics-law.org 503-221-1689
SOAR Sung Choi schoi@emoregon.org 503-384-2482

Having difficulty reaching a Navigator? Please contact the Equity Corps at navigation@equitycorps.org Si no logra hablar con un Navegador, favor de comunicarse con el Equity Corps al navigation@equitycorps.org.